Gemeinderat

Neu Mario Trinkl - Kopie

Bürgermeister:
Trinkl Mario
Mobil: +43 (0)664/220 91 81
e-mail: mario.trinkl@gmx.at

dieter.2012

Vizebürgermeister:
DI Wirth Dieter
Mobil: +43(0)664/89 39 849
E-Mail: borki69@aon.at

Gemeindevorstand:
Schulter Ronald
Mobil: +43(0)660/25 50 233
e-mail: ronald.schulter@drei.at

Gemeinderäte:

  • Bammer Kurt

    Mobil: +43(0)664/19 80 250

  • Decker Rudolf

    Mobil: +43(0)664/59 10 969

  • Decker Wolfgang

    Mobil: +43 (0)664/412 19 82
    e-Mail: wolfgang.decker@haai.at

  • Deutsch Christof

    Mobil: +43 (0)664/80 44 44 520
    e-Mail: christof.deutsch@magna.com

  • Fischl Klaus, Mag.

    Mobil: +43 (0)664/15 50 204
    e-Mail: office@tierarzt-fischl.at

  • Kluiber Christian Patrick, Mag.

    Mobil: +43 (0)699/19 43 79 14
    e-Mail: office@uhudler-online.at

  • Pausch Franz

    Mobil: +43 (0)676/68 18 031
    e-Mail: franz.pausch@euromaster.com

  • Pauss Sascha

    Mobil: +43 (0)664/62 16 766
    e-Mail: s.pauss@lenzing.com

  • Peischl Kurt

    Mobil: +43 (0)664/50 50 255

  • Trinkl Sabine

    Tel. Nr, +43 (0)664/19 08 928

    E-Mail: trinklsabine@a1.net